Faculty Members and Alumna Honored

Posted on Mar 11, 2014

The American Academy of Arts and Letters will award the Arthur Rense Poetry Prize to Warren Wilson MFA program founder Ellen Bryant Voigt and an Arts and Letters Award to faculty member James Longenbach.  Krys Lee (fiction, ’08) is the recipient of the Rome Fellowship in Literature.  Read more about the awards on the Friends of Writers blog.