

The MFA Program for Writers at Warren Wilson College is delighted to announce its faculty for the Spring 2024 semester:

Dean Bakopoulos Natalie Bakopoulos

Rita Banerjee (Director)

Zeina Hashem Beck

Karen Brennan

Liam Callanan

Gabrielle Calvocoressi

Marianne Chan

Tom Drury

Daisy Fried

Sally Keith

Pablo Medina

Antonya Nelson

Matthew Olzmann (Residency-Only)

Hanna Pvlväinen

Marisa Silver

Mecca Jamilah Sullivan

Brian Teare

Dan Tobin

Connie Voisine