The MFA Program for Writers at Warren Wilson College is proud to announce

the graduating class of January 2023:

Drew Coles, fiction
Madison Fay Cyr, fiction
Holiday Dmitri Kumar, fiction
Lauren Francis-Sharma, fiction
Aaron Hauptman, poetry
Ari Mokdad, poetry
Reed Nicholas Turchi, poetry
Whitney Leigh Waters, poetry
Wesley Weissberg, poetry
Katherine Hill Welsh, poetry
Annette Wong, poetry
Christian Woodard, poetry
Lisa P. Zerkle, poetry

Congratulations, Graduates!