Alumni Bibliography

In the 45 years since the MFA Program for Writers was founded, its graduates have published over 1500 books of poetry, fiction, and nonfiction, and have won scores of prizes for those publications, including the Laughlin Prize, Kate Tufts Award, Alice Fay diCastagnola Award, Agnes Lynch Starrett Award, Mary McCarthy Prize in Fiction, and numerous other national, regional, and publisher awards. 

A – C

D – I

J – M

N – S

T – Z


Updates to the bibliography may be made through this link.