Several members of the MFA Program for Writers faculty have been recognized with prestigious fellowships and honors this spring. Poets Sandra Lim and Connie Voisine and fiction writer Laura van den Berg, all veteran faculty of our program, are among this year’s 184 recipients of Guggenheim Fellowships. 2017 fiction alumna Laura Otis was also awarded […]