Several members of the MFA Program for Writers faculty have been recognized with prestigious fellowships and honors this spring. Poets Sandra Lim and Connie Voisine and fiction writer Laura van den Berg, all veteran faculty of our program, are among this year’s 184 recipients of Guggenheim Fellowships. 2017 fiction alumna Laura Otis was also awarded […]

The MFA Program for Writers at Warren Wilson College is pleased to announce its faculty for the July-November 2021 semester:

Mia Alvar

Lesley Nneka Arimah

Sally Ball

Robert Boswell

Karen Brennan

Christopher Castellani

Sonya Chung

Daisy Fried

Brooks Haxton

David Haynes

T. Geronimo Johnson

Christine Kitano

Dana Levin

Maurice Manning

Matthew Olzmann

Peter Orner

Hanna Pylväinen

Martha Rhodes

Nicole Sealey

Debra Spark

Lysley Tenorio

Peter Turchi

Alan Williamson